Sophia University Short Programs 2014

Japanese Language

June 9 - July 18

June 9 (Mon.):  Orientation on
                       Yotsuya Campus
June 10 (Tue.): The first day of class
July 18 (Fir.):    The final day of class:
                       Final examination

*Classes will be held for approx. three hours a day from Monday through Friday.

Application Period:
First period:
From: March 1(FRI), 0:00
(JST: Japan Standard Time)
To: March 16(SUN), 23:59
(JST: Japan Standard Time)


If space is still available, applicants may be accepted
in the second period :
From: April 1 (TUE.) , 0:00
(JST: Japan Standard Time)
To: April 10 (THUR.), 23:59
(JST: Japan Standard Time)

How to Apply (4 pages)

Close

Asian Studies

July 25 - August 14, 2013

July 24 (Thu.):      Orientation on
                           Yotsuya Campus
July 25 (Fri.):        The first day of class
August 15 (Fri.): The final day of class,
                           Final examination and
                           Farewell lunch

*Classes will be held on weekdays, Monday through Friday.

Application Period:
From: April 14(MON), 0:00
(JST: Japan Standard Time)
To: May 18(SUN), 23:59
(JST: Japan Standard Time)

How to Apply (3 pages)

Close

Japanese Studies

January 5 - January 30, 2015

January 5(Mon.): Orientation on
                          Yotsuya Campus
January 6(Tue.): The first day of class
January 30(Fri.): The final day of class
                           and Completion
                           Ceremony

Application Period:
Starts: October 5(Sun.), 0:00
(JST: Japan Standard Time)
Ends: October 19(Sun.), 23:59
(JST: Japan Standard Time)


2nd Application Period (if space available):
Starts: November 1(Sat.), 0:00
(JST: Japan Standard Time)
Ends: November 9(Sun.), 23:59
(JST: Japan Standard Time)


How To Apply

Close